Programs of international academic mobility - Scientific Society. Leibniz on granting scholarships for candidates of sciences, doctors of sciences and scientists - medical courses in Israel - Project «German Doctor Exchange» invites doctors and graduates for training and long-term training in German – 6th international conference AIMS Meeting – Erasmus Mundus – German service of academic exchange DAAD (in Belarus) – Fund of Alexander Humboldt – Leibnitz Scientific society – German scientific and research society - Grants of Slovakia Visegrad Fund – Grants of the Ministry of education and high school of Poland – Mianovskiy booking office – Lein Kirkland scholarship program – scholarship program of Robert Bosh Fund – summer school in Warsaw – Austrian Fund of scientific research – Austrian of academic exchange (OeAD) – National scientific and technical portal of the Republic of Belarus – study and work abroad